This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
DeTour Drummond Community CU

Contact Us

**PLEASE DO NOT SEND ANY CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION THROUGH THIS CONTACT FORM.

 

DeTour Drummond Community Credit Union                               Phone: (906) 493-5263      

34857 S. Townline Rd.                                                                     Fax: (906) 493-5168

Drummond Island, MI  49726                                                         Hours M-F 8:30-4:30
 


 DeTour Drummond Community Credit Union                               Phone: (906) 297-5045

176 Elizabeth St. P.O. Box 183                                                         Fax: (906) 297-5047

DeTour Village, MI 49725                                                                Hours M-F 8:30-4:30

 


Click here to print a change-of-address form, and then send or fax to DDCCU

 

         

 


Hilary A. Fountain, Manager/CEO                      hilary@ddccu.com

Susan Gable, Accounting Manager                      sviilo@ddccu.com

Jen Postula, Asst. Mgr./Loan Manager                jen@ddccu.com

Jodi Vredenburg, Assistant Loan Manager          jvredenburg@ddccu.com

Jerry Newell                                                         jnewell@ddccu.com

Sheila Pahl                                                           spahl@ddccu.com

Patti Loehr                                                           ploehr@ddccu.com

Jessica Bernard                                                    jbernard@ddccu.com

Marty Kadolph                                                     mkadolph@ddccu.com


Email Us

* Required Field
  Member Type

* First Name
* Last Name
* Street Address
* City
* State
* Zip Code
* Phone Number() - ext
* Email Address
* Your Message
Security Code What's this?
captcha